Contactpersonen

Gemeente Contactpersoon
Aa & Hunze

Janneke Oosterveld

j.oosterveld@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Roelien Spiekman

r.spiekman@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Borger-Odoorn

Carin Bijl

c.bijl@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Carla Boers

c.boers@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Coevorden

Carla Boers

c.boers@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Gerry Vos

g.vos@biblionetdrenthe.nl

 

 

De Wolden

Annet Krol

a.krol@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Sanne Bernardus

s.bernardus@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Emmen

Tineke luchies

t.luchies@bibliothekeemmen.nl

Karlijn Geitz

k.geitz@bibliotheekemmen.nl

zie ook www.bibliotheekemmen.nl

Meppel

Annelies de Bruin

a.de.bruin@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Marinka Koopman

m.koopman@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Annet Krol

a.krol@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Midden-Drenthe

Lies Molter

l.molter@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Roelien Spiekman

r.spiekman@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Lieke Schonewille

l.schonewille-koops@biblionetdrenthe.nl

 


Noordenveld

Tineke Oliemans

t.oliemans@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Ronald Vos

r.vos@bibionetdrenthe.nl

Tamara Veenstra

t.veenstra@biblionetdrenthe.nl

 

Tynaarlo

Janette Vleeshouwer

j.vleeshouwer@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Ronald Vos

r.vos@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Tamara Veenstra

t.veenstra@biblionetdrenthe.nl

 

Westerveld

Marion Loos

m.loos@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Joke Kasemier

j.kasemier@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Biblionet Drenthe

Collecties bestellen

projectcollecties@biblionetdrenthe.nl

Helpdesk SchoolWise

schoolwise@biblionetdrenthe.nl

088 012 8100 (keuzemenu 2)